|Ally of Inferno Cycle Decay|
|Type(s)||[ Zombie/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 1000|
LoreWhen an "Ally of Inferno" monster you control, except "Ally of Inferno Cycle Decay", is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can discard this card to the Graveyard, then target up to 2 Zombie-Type monsters your opponent controls or in your opponent's Graveyard; banish them. You can only use the effect of "Ally of Inferno Cycle Decay" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores