|Aloein, Strategist of the Nekroz|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 1300|
LoreWhen you Ritual Summon a " " monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. If this card is Tributed by a card effect: You can target 1 " " Ritual Spell Card in your Graveyard; place it to the top of your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Aloein, Strategist of the Nekroz" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores