|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 1400|
Monster Lore"Amazoness Archer" + 1 "Amazoness" monster
When your opponent Special Summons a monster to the field while this card is face-up on the field: You can inflict 500 damage to your opponent. When this card is destroyed by battle or by an opponent's card effect: You can add 1 "Amazoness" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand, then inflict 500 damage to your opponent. You can only use this effect of "Amazoness Sniper" once per turn.
|Sets||Forbidden Tactics (FOTA-EN057 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores