|Aquaship XX Fortress-MK-0009|
|Type(s)||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 2600|
LoreCannot be Special Summoned. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters: You can reveal 1 "Aquaship" card in your hand; Normal Summon this card in face-up Defense Position without tributing. Cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of an "Aquaship" monster.
|Rarity||Ultra Rare/Ultimate Rare|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores