Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Arcane Cage |
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreWhen a " " Pendulum Monster is destroyed by Battle, you can equip this card to the Monster that destroyed it. The equipped Monster cannot attack, change its battle position, or activate its effect. If this card is destroyed, destroy the equipped Monster. If the equipped Monster is destroyed, destroy this card. When this card is sent to the GY; you can Special Summon 1 level 4 or lower " " Pendulum Monster from your deck.
|Sets||Path to Infinity (PTIN-068)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores