|Archshade Pride Drake|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3200 / 2900|
Lore1 "Archshade" Normal Monster + 1 Level 5 or higher FIRE monster
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending the above cards you control to the Graveyard. (You do not use "Polymerization".) Once per chain, during either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card is activated: You can negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Archshade" card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.
|Sets||Will of the Archknights - WotA - EN037|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores