|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1500|
Lore(This card is also always treated as an Insect monster.)
If you control no monsters, and/or your opponent controls more monsters than you do: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If Summoned this way: You can excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, then you can Special Summon 1 excavated "Butterspy" or "Papillo" monster, also shuffle the rest back into the Deck. You can only use each effect of "Arthemis Butterspy" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores