|Astrochronomy High Magician |
|Romaji||Seikokugaku no Chōmajutsushi|
|Translated||Astrochronomy Super Magician|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Xyz/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 1600|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
Once per turn, if a card(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can send 1 monster from your Extra Deck to the GY, instead.
Monster LoreMust first be Xyz Summoned by using 1 " " you control as material, while you have 2 cards in your Pendulum Zones. (Transfer its materials to this card.) Cannot be Pendulum Summoned. Once per turn: You can detach 1 material from this card; take 1 Pendulum Monster with a different name each from your Deck, GY, and face-up Extra Deck, your opponent adds 1 of them to your hand, and you send the rest to the GY. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed: You can shuffle 1 card from your Pendulum Zone into the Deck, and if you do, place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
|Sets||Hexarchive of Legacy (HXAL-EN040 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores