Axe Braver | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
Attribute | EARTH ![]() | |
Type(s) | [ Warrior/Effect ] | |
Level | 4 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
ATK / DEF | 1700 / 1150 | |
Text Equip cards you control cannot be destroyed by card effects. If you control a Warrior, Beast-Warrior, or DARK Dragon monster: You can Special Summon this card from you hand. If this card is Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Warrior, Beast-Warrior, or DARK Dragon monster from your GY. Once per turn, you can add 1 card from your deck to your hand that can be equipped to a monster you control.
| ||
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|