|Azzykith the Primordial Wyvern|
|Type(s)||[ Wyrm/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 2400|
LoreIf you control no monsters: You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If a FIRE or DARK monster is Fusion Summoned to your field: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but banish it during the End Phase. "Azzykith the Primordial Wyvern" can only be Special Summoned once per turn this way. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can banish 1 "Primal Force" or 1 "Primordial Wyvern" monster from your hand: Add 1 "Primal Force" or "Primordial Wyvern" from your Deck to your hand, with a different attribute than the monster banished by this effect. If this card is used as Fusion Material, you can target 1 of your banished "Primal Force" or "Primordial Wyvern" monsters: Shuffle it into the Deck, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Azzykith the Primordial Wyvern" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores