|Barian HERO - Armisael the Primordial |
|Romaji||Barian Hīrō - Ichiji no Āmisaeru|
|Translated||Varian HERO - Armisael of the First|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreWhen this monster is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Rank-Up-Magic" card in your Graveyard and 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control; Attach this card and the targeted "Rank-Up-Magic" card to the targeted Xyz Monster. The targeted Xyz Monster has its effects negated until the End Phase of this turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores