|Battleguard Barbaric King |
|Romaji||Bābarian Sabēji Kingu|
|Translated||Barbarian Savage King|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3600 / 2000|
Lore" " + 1 " " monster
If this card is Fusion Summoned: You can destroy all monsters your opponent controls. You can Tribute any number of Warrior monsters, except this card; for each Tributed monster, this card gains 1 additional attack during each Battle Phase this turn. If this Fusion Summoned card is destroyed and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 2 Level 5 or lower "Battleguard" monsters from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Battleguard Barbaric King" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores