|Belial, Marquis of Darkness - EXCEED Mode |
闇の侯爵ベリアル • ＥＸＣＥＥＤ
|Translated||Marquis of Darkness Belial • EXCEED|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 2400|
LoreThis card cannot be Normal Summoned nor Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play 1 " " from your hand or field.
If "" or " " is not face-up on the field, this card is destroyed. Once per turn, if this card is in your Graveyard, you can remove 1 Speed Counter from a Field Card you control to Special Summon it. Your opponent cannot select any monster other than this card as an attack target, or the target of a Spell, Trap or monster effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores