|Bionic Hero Cyber Cycloner|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 2300|
Lore" " + " "
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except with a card that Fusion Summons ONLY a Machine-Type Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. This card is also treated as a Machine-Type monster. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until after the . When this card attacks, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls after the .
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores