|Black Hole Space Dragon |
|Romaji||Burakku Hōru Supēsu Doragon|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3300 / 3000|
|Pendulum Scale||0 9|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Space" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Monsters you control that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck cannot be destroyed by battle except with another monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. You can Tribute 2 "Space" monsters; Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone.
Monster LoreCannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be either Pendulum Summoned, or Special Summoned by its own Pendulum Effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card declares an attack: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, other cards and effects cannot be activated until the end of the Damage Step. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Banish that opponent's monster.
|Sets||Battle of Summons (BSUM-EN021 - R)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores