|Black Lightning Airavata|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1000|
|Pendulum Scale||0 0|
The first time each "Black Lightning" monster you control would be destroyed by a card effect, it is not destroyed. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, Set 1 "Black Lightning" Spell/Trap directly from your Deck, also if that card is a Quick-Play Spell or a Trap, you can activate it this turn. You can only use this effect of "Black Lightning Airavata" once per turn.
Monster LoreWhen a "Black Lightning" monster(s) on the field is destroyed by card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then, if 2 or more monsters on the field were destroyed by that card effect, you can Special Summon 1 "Black Lightning Airavata" from your Deck in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Black Lightning Airavata" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores