|Black Lightning Brownie|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
LoreIf a face-up "Black Lightning" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or an opponent's card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then, you can add 1 "Black Lightning" monster from your GY to your hand with a different name from the destroyed monster, except "Black Lightning Brownie". You can only use this effect of "Black Lightning Brownie" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores