|Black Luster Soldier: Warrior of Creation|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 2500|
LoreThis monster can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card “Dawn of the Black Luster Soldier.” If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, after damage calculation: It can make a second attack in a row. During your End Phase, if this card inflicted 3000 or more battle damage to your opponent during this turn: Send the top 5 cards of your opponent’s deck to the GY.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores