|Black Star Raven|
|Type(s)||[ Winged Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
Lore(Quick Effect): You can discard this card; send 1 "Black Star" card from your Deck to the GY. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Black Star" card in your GY; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Black Star Raven" once per Duel.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores