|Blaze Magician |
|Romaji||Kaen no Majutsushi|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 1500|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
When you Pendulum Summon a Level 7 or higher " " monster(s): You can inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.
Monster LoreWhen this card is Summoned: You can send 1 Spellcaster Pendulum Monster from your Deck to the GY, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to half the sent monster's ATK. You can only use this effect of "Blaze Magician" once per turn.
|Sets||Endless War (ENWR-007)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores