|Blue Burst Magician |
|Romaji||Seibakuha no Majutsushi|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 500|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
If you control a linked DARK Spellcaster monster: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; destroy both that target and this card. You can only use this effect of "Blue Burst Magician" once per turn.
Monster Lore(This card is always treated as a "Link Dragon" card.)
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: Inflict 800 damage to your opponent. You can only use this effect of "Blue Burst Magician" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores