|Boltwrestler - Riot Roger|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2600 / 0|
LoreCannot Special Summon monsters using this card as material, except "Boltwrestler" monsters. If 2 or more card(s) on the field would be destroyed by a card or effect: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand), and if you do, you can destroy 1 card your opponent controls, but destroy this card at the end of the turn. You can only use this effect of "Boltwrestler - Riot Roger" once per turn.
|Sets||Searing Wrath (SEWR-EN022 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores