|Bond Magician |
|Romaji||Kizuna no Majutsushi|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Link/Effect ]|
|ATK / LINK||2400 / 3|
Lore3 " " Pendulum Monsters
After you Link Summon this card, you can conduct 1 Pendulum Summon of a "Magician" Pendulum Monster(s) during your Main Phase this turn, in addition to your Pendulum Summon. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) Your opponent cannot target Dragon and Spellcaster monsters this card points to that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck with card effects, also they cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
|Sets||Online Universe (OLUV-EN045 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores