|Caliginis, Drake of Archira|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2700 / 3100|
LoreMust be Special Summoned with "Ashen Seal of Rekindling", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. During your Main Phase, if this card was Special Summoned this turn: You can destroy up to 3 "Archira" cards from your hand and/or your side of the field, and if you do, destroy that same number of cards your opponent controls. You can only use this effect of "Caliginis, Drake of Archira" once per turn.
|Sets||Remnants of Archira - RoAC - EN037|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores