We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Chaos Beast - Jiraiya |
カオス・ビースト - ジライヤ
|Romaji||Kaosu Bīsuto - Jiraiya|
|Type(s)||[ Nymph/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 200|
LoreWhen this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Chaos Beast" monster from your hand. When this card in your possession is destroyed (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Chaos Beast" monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Chaos Beast - Jiraiya" once per turn. When this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon, that Synchro Summoned monster can make 1 additional attack per Battle Phase.
|Sets||Return from the Abyss|
Related to Archetype/Series
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores