|Coldwind Magician |
|Romaji||Reifū no Majutsushi|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1400 / 1600|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
When this card is activated: You can destroy 1 " " Pendulum Monster Card in your Monster Zone or Pendulum Zone, and if you do, place 1 " " from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone. Once per turn, if you have a "Magician" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can target 1 Pendulum Monster you control; it is treated as a Tuner.
Monster Lore(This card is always treated as a " " card.)
Cannot be used as Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a Spellcaster monster.
|Sets||The Endless Samsara (TESA-EN003 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores