|Constellation Columba |
|Type(s)||[ Winged Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 1900|
LoreYou can discard 1 "Constellation" monster; Special Summon this card from your hand, then this card loses Levels equal to the Level of the discarded monster. You can only Special Summon 1 "Constellation Columba" per turn this way. During damage calculation (in either player's turn), if a "Constellation" monster you control battles an opponent's monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; that monster gains ATK equal to the ATK of the opponent's monster, during that damage calculation only.
|Sets||Hope of the Duelist, Return of Genesis: Deluxe Edition|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores