|Type(s)||[ Fish/Overlimit ]|
|ATK / DEF||1400 / 1800|
LoreWhen this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Constellation" monster from your Deck, face-up. You can only use this effect of "Constellation Dorado" once per turn. When this banished card is Special Summoned: Draw 1 card. If you control this face-up card, while you have 4000 or less LP, you can Overlimit Summon this card, and if you do, it gains this effect.(This card cannot be Overlimit Summoned during the turn you Overlimit Summoned previously.)
● Once per turn, while in Attack Position: You can send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard, then this card gains 600 ATK if it is a LIGHT or DARK monster.
|Sets||Limit Break of the Duelist|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores