|Constellation Hercules |
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Overlimit ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 1400|
LoreWhen this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish that target, then you can Special Summon the monster Tributed for this card's Summon as a Level 5 monster. If you control this face-up card, while you have 1000 or less LP, you can Overlimit Summon this card, and if you do, it gains this effect. (This card cannot be Overlimit Summoned during the turn you Overlimit Summoned previously.)
● Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Constellation" monster from your Graveyard, except "Constellation Hercules"; this card gains ATK equal to the banished monster's Level/Rank x300, also it can attack once more, on a monster, in a row.
|Sets||Limit Break of the Duelist|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores