|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Overlimit ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 1500|
LoreWhen this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can banish the destroyed monster; this card can make a second attack in a row. If you control this face-up card, while you have 4000 or less LP, you can Overlimit Summon this card, and if you do, it gains this effect.(This card cannot be Overlimit Summoned during the turn you Overlimit Summoned previously.)
● An Xyz Monster that has this card as an Xyz Material gains the effect of this monster.
|Sets||Limit Break of the Duelist|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores