|Constellation Lacerta |
|Type(s)||[ Reptile/Timewarp/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 1800|
When this card is Timewarp Summoned: Place a number of Constellation Counters on this card equal to the number of Eon Counters "Constellation Lynx" had before this card's Timewarp Summon. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Constellation" card from your Graveyard to target 1 monster your opponent controls; its Attribute can be treated as either LIGHT or DARK (your choice), its effect(s) are negated and it loses 1000 ATK. Once per turn: You can remove any number of Constellation Counters on this card; activate the appropriate effect. You can only use each effect of "Constellation Lacerta" once per turn, and only once that turn.
● 2: Draw 1 card, then send the top card of your opponent's Deck OR 1 random card from your opponent's hand to the Graveyard.
● 5: Target 1 Set card and 1 face-up card your opponent controls; destroy those targets.
● 8: Target 1 face-up monster on the field whose effects were negated; destroy it, then inflict damage to your opponent equal to half the ATK of the destroyed monster in the Graveyard.
|Sets||Return of the Light|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores