|Constellation Lynx |
|Type(s)||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1600 / 200|
LoreWhen this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Constellation" monster from the Graveyard, except "Constellation Lynx"; Special Summon that target. During each of your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Event Horizon and the card that is drawn in the Draw Phase is still in your hand: You can discard it; this card gains 1 Eon Counter. If this card in your Event Horizon has 4 or more Eon Counters, it gains this effect.
● LIGHT or DARK Extra Deck Monsters on the field cannot attack.
|Sets||Return of the Light|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores