|Creator's Divinity - Darkness|
|Alternative name(s)||Creator's Divinity - Skota|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 2200|
Lore1 "Creator's Divinity" DARK monster + 1 Spellcaster monster
While you control "Criator, The Creator's Divinity" in Attack Position, this card gains the following effect.
● Your opponent cannot banish yours monsters. You can target 1 card in the field: This card cannot attack in this turn; banish the target. You can only activate this effect of "Creator's Divinity - Darkness" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores