|Creator's Divinity - Space|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1200 / 2700|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
Lore1 "Creator's Divinity" monster + 1 LIGHT Spellcaster monster
While you control "Criator, The Creator's Divinity" in Attack Position, this card gains the following effects.
● Your opponent cannot banish Spell/Trap Cards you control. If a monster is Special Summoned: You can move it to other unoccupied Monster Zone, if you do, that Zone cannot be used until the End Phase. If a monster(s) changes its Zone(s): You can add 1 banished Spell/Trap Card to your hand. You can only activate each effect of "Creator's Divinity - Space" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores