|Creator's Divinity of Order: Life|
|Alternative name(s)||Creator's Divinity - Yoani|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 3000|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
Lore2 "Creator's Divinity" monsters + 2 LIGHT monsters
If you control "Criator, The Creator's Divinity" in Attack Position, this card gains the following effect.
● The first time per turn, monsters in your control are unaffected to your opponent's Trap Cards activating effects, except "Creator's Divinity of Order: Life". You can target 1 "Creator's Divinity" or non-Effect Monster in your GY, except "Creator's Divinity of Order: Life"; Special Summon it. You can only activate this effect of "Creator's Divinity of Order: Life" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores