|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1200 / 1000|
LoreIf this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can discard 1 card; add 1 "Machine Angel Ritual" or "Machine Angel Absolute Ritual" from your Deck to your hand. If this card is in your hand or field: You can Fusion Summon 1 Warrior "Cyber" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Material, but if you use this card in the hand as material this way, banish it. You can only use each effect of "Cyber Celestial" once per turn.
|Sets||Chiming Blossoms (CHBL-EN013 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores