|D/D/D/D/D/D Ultimate Dimensional Sovereign High Emperor Divine Absolute Paradox Armageddon |
|Romaji||Dīdīdīdīdīdī Kyūkokujigendaitouō Divain Abusorūto Paradokusu Āmagedon|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Pendulum ]|
|ATK / DEF||5000 / 5000|
|Pendulum Scale||13 13|
If you can Pendulum Summon a “D/D/D/D/D” monster: You can Special Summon 1 “D/D/D/D/D Super Oblivion God Divine Armageddon” and 1 “D/D/D/D/D Ultimate Sovereignty Emperor Infinity Paradox” from your hand or Extra Deck, ignoring their summoning conditions. You can only use this effect once per turn.
LoreCannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand or Extra Deck) by returning exactly 6 “D/D/D/D/D” monsters from your field, GY and/or hand to your Extra Deck face-up.
Cannot be tributes or used as a material for your opponent’s Summon. This card cannot be destroyed by battle, also it is unaffected by your opponent’s card effects. If this card is Special Summoned: You can negate the effects of as many other cards on the field as possible, and if you do, this card gains 5000 ATK for each card negated by this effect. Once per turn, if a “D/D/D/D/D” monster you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can double this card’s current ATK until the end of this turn. If this card battles an opponent’s monster: You can pay half your LP; banish that monster face-down, also this card gains 2500 ATK. You can only control 1 “D/D/D/D/D/D Ultimate Dimensional Sovereign High Emperor Divine Absolute Paradox Armageddon”.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores