|D/D/D/D/D Catholic King Asthfalthur-e-Sal-Shashfadd |
|Romaji||Dīdīdīdīdī Seikūō Ashufarusuru E Saru Shasshufaudo|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Tuner ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 1000|
|Pendulum Scale||4 4|
If you control a face-up “D/D/D” monster with the highest ATK on the field, all monsters your opponent controls must attack that monster, if able.
LoreCannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 2 DARK “D/D/D” Pendulum Monsters.
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent’s monster: You can destroy that monster; and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster’s original ATK. If you control 2 or more “D/D/D” monsters: Your opponent takes any battle damage you would have taken from battles involving “D/D/D” monsters. You can only use each effect of “D/D/D/D/D Catholic King Asthfalth-e-Sal-Shashfadd” once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores