|D/D/D Antiquity King Palnatoke|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2700 / 2500|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Dark Contract with the Senju". If this card is Ritual Summoned by Tributing or banishing only "D/D" monsters: You can draw cards equal to the number of Tributed or banished monsters, then all monsters your opponent currently controls lose ATK equal to the number of cards in your hand x300. If a "Dark Contract" card(s) is sent from your field to the GY: You can add 1 "Dark Contract" card from your Deck or GY to your hand with a different name than the sent cards. You can only use each effect of "D/D/D Antiquity King Palnatoke" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores