|D/D/D Horror Emperor Grackus |
|Romaji||DīDīDī Horā Kōtei Gurakkusu|
|Translated||DDD Gracchus the Horror Emperor|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Enhance/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 2100|
Lore1 "D/D" monster equipped with an Equip Card
If you would take damage from a face-up Spell/Trap Card's effect, you can banish 1 "D/D" monster OR 1 " " Spell/Trap Card from your Graveyard; negate that effect, and if you do, you gain LP equal to the damage you would have taken. When the card it was Enhance Summoned is equipped with "Dark Contract with the Horror Emperor", it gains this effect.
● Once per turn: You can send 1 "Dark Contract" Spell/Trap Card you control to the Graveyard; this card can make a second attack during this Battle Phase.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores