|D/D/D Prosperous King Montezuma |
|Romaji||Dīdīdī Han'eiō Montezuma|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Cascade/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2700 / 2100|
Lore2 "D/D" monsters with consecutive Levels
When this card is Cascade Summoned: You can target a number of "D/D" and/or "Dark Contract" cards in your GY up to this card's Limit; place them on the top of the Deck in any order, then draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Prosperous King Montezuma" once per turn. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Gain LP equal to twice the damage they took.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores