We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|D/D Centaur |
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 1700|
|Pendulum Scale||3 3|
When you take damage from a " " card's effect: You can Special Summon this card, then inflict damage to your opponent equal to the damage you took. You can only use this effect of "D/D Centaur" once per turn.
Monster LoreWhen this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can destroy 1 " " card you control, then add 1 "Dark Contract" card with a different name from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "D/D Centaur" once per turn.
|Sets||New Beginnings (NWBG-EN012 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores