|Dark Contract Archives of the D/D Corporation|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreOnce per turn: You can add 1 " " card from your Deck to your hand, except "Dark Contract Archives of the D/D Corporation". Once per turn, during your End Phase: You can shuffle up to 2 other "Dark Contract" cards from your field or GY into the Deck; draw up to that many cards. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, take 2000 damage or destroy this card.
|Sets||Enchanting World (ENWD-EN063 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores