|Dark Contract with the Multiverse |
|Romaji||Tagen'uchū no Keiyakusho|
|Translated||Contract with the Multiverse|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreIf you take effect damage: You can cache this card from your Extra Deck or Special Summon from it. Once per turn: You can target 1 "D/D/D" Cascade Monster you control whose Limit is equal to or higher than the number of "Dark Contract" cards you currently control; that target gains 1000 ATK, and ATK equal to the difference x 1000, then you can add 2 face-up "D/D" Pendulum Monsters from your Extra Deck to your hand, with a Pendulum Scale difference equal to or less than the difference between that target monster's Limit and the number of "Dark Contract" cards you currently control. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 1000 damage.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores