|Dark Contract with the Picoaza Electorate|
|Translated||Contract with the Electorate of Picoaza|
|Creator||Hallowed Ground the Man|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreIf a “D/D” monster you control is destroyed: You can shuffle the face-down cards in your Extra Deck and excavate cads from the top of your face-down Extra Deck cards equal to the Level/Rank of the destroyed monster, then Special Summon the last excavated monster, ignoring its Summoning conditions, but if the number of shuffled cards is less than the Level/Rank of the destroyed monster, Special Summon the bottom-most monster among the shuffled cards instead, ignoring its Summoning conditions. You can only use this effect of “Dark Contract with the Picoaza Electorate” once per turn. If you Special Summoned “D/D/D Pedibus King Pulvapies” with this card’s effect: Return to the Extra Deck, all monsters your opponent controls that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 2000 damage.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores