|Dark Contract with the Senju|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreWhen this card is activated: You can add 1 "D/D/D" Ritual Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Dark Contract with the Senju" once per turn. Once per turn: You can Ritual Summon 1 Fiend Ritual Monster from your hand or GY by Tributing Fiend monsters from your hand or field and/or by banishing Fiend monsters from your GY. During your Standby Phase, take 1000 damage.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores