|Dark Dragon @Ignister |
|Romaji||Dāku Doragon Atto Igunisutā|
|Type(s)||[ Cyberse/Link/Effect ]|
|ATK / LINK||2500 / 4|
Lore3+ Effect Monsters
When a card or effect is activated (Quick Effect): You can negate the activation, and if you do, return that card to the hand. During your Main Phase: You can destroy face-up monsters your opponent controls, up to the number of "@Ignister" monsters you control. If a monster this card points to is destroyed: You can Special Summon 1 "@Ignister" monster from your hand. You can only use each effect of "Dark Dragon @Ignister" once per turn.
|Attack name(s)||Dark Tempest Attack|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores