|Dark Lucius LV10|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3400 / 1200|
LoreThis card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 "Dark Lucius LV8" on your side of the field AND only when the Tributed "Dark Lucius LV8" was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Lucius LV6". As long this card remains face-up on the field, the effect of all your opponent's monsters are negated. If your opponent's monsters are destroyed by battle, they are removed from play instead.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores