|Dark Mummy Stitch |
|Romaji||Dāku Mamī Suticchi|
|Type(s)||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||800 / 0|
LoreIf this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 " " monster or " " Trap Card from your Deck to your hand, and if you do, inflict 500 damage to your opponent. You can only use this effect of "Dark Mummy Stitch" once per turn. If this card is used as material for the Summon of a "Dark Mummy" monster, it gains the following effect.
● If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores