|Dark Mummy Surgical Sterilizer |
|Romaji||Dāku Mamī Sājikaru Suteriraizā|
|Type(s)||[ Zombie/Link/Effect ]|
|ATK / LINK||800 / 1|
Lore1 " " monster with a Level
If a Zombie monster is Normal or Special Summoned to a zone this card points to: You can target 1 monster on the field; negate it's effects until the end of the next turn. You can only use this effect of "Dark Mummy Surgical Sterilizer" twice per turn. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can Tribute 1 "Dark Mummy" monster you control: Target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; negate it's effects, if the targeted card was a Set card, it cannot be activated until the end of the next turn.
|Sets||Twilight Wonderland (TLWL-EN041 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores